Delete tasks

It is possible to delete a task following a typing error or if the task is no longer to be performed.

Chris Rohrbach avatar
Written by Chris Rohrbach
Updated over a week ago

Delete tasks

  1. Click on the task to be deleted

  2. From the details pane, click the button with the three vertical dots

  3. Click Delete task.

  4. A window opens, click on Delete task to confirm the deletion

Delete several tasks at once

It is possible to delete several tasks at once by selecting them.

  1. Click and hold down the Control key (ctrl) on the keyboard and select all the tasks you want to delete by clicking on them and release the Control key only after the operation is completed.

  2. Click on Delete the selected tasks

  3. A window opens, click on Delete tasks

Did this answer your question?