All Collections
Workspaces 💼
Archive/Unarchive a workspace
Archive/Unarchive a workspace

It is possible to archive a workspace and cancel this action if necessary.

Chris Rohrbach avatar
Written by Chris Rohrbach
Updated this week

Archive a workspace

Archiving disables the creation of tasks in a workspace and thus makes it possible to close a project without deleting the tasks related to it.

  1. Go to the space to be archived

  2. Click on the button with the three vertical points

  3. Click on Archive

  4. A window opens, click on Confirm

Unarchiving a workspace

A feature allows you to unarchive an archived workspace.

  1. Click on Browse organization

  2. From the drop-down menu select Workspaces

  3. In the upper-right space of the screen, select Status

  4. From the drop-down menu, select Archived

  5. Find the space to unarchive, click on the button with the three vertical points

  6. Click on Unarchive

  7. Confirm action

Did this answer your question?