Skip to main content
Restore tasks

It is possible to restore a deleted task.

Chris Rohrbach avatar
Written by Chris Rohrbach
Updated this week

Deleted tasks

Deleted tasks are then grouped together in a section. To access it :

  1. From your personal space or a specific workspace, click on the dropdown menu on the right of the screen and then on Deleted Tasks

  2. The deleted task is shown here

Restore deleted tasks

This feature allows you to cancel the delete task action, making it reintegrate the current tasks.

  1. Click on the task to restore

  2. Click Restore task on the action bar or, from the details pane, click the button with the three vertical dots and then click Restore task

Info: It is also possible to restore several tasks at once by selecting them and clicking Restore.

Did this answer your question?